Northeast United Premier Soccer Club (NEU) offers a Premier level soccer program designed to bring a high level of technical training and competitive soccer to northeast Connecticut's serious soccer players.


Below is the list of former NEU players and their respective colleges and universities


2014 - 2015
Melissa Azinheira - Tolland Western CT State University
Emily Costanzo - Ellington UCONN
Nikolas Joseph - Coventry Southern Vermont College
Alexandra Matteo - Tolland St. Michael's College
Morgan Skoly - Vernon University of Saint Joseph
Colleen Topliff - Pomfret Converse College
2013 - 2014
Michail Bilek - Hebron University of New England
Dylan Cherko - Manchester Lindon State College
Xavier Doran - Andover Eastern CT State University
Alexander Fazzino - Bolton Eastern CT State University
Sean Hurley - East Hartford Eastern CT State University
JD Stearns - Bolton Eastern CT State University
Sean Sullivan - Suffield Bentley University
Ben Woodhouse - Suffield Brandeis University


2012 - 2013

Andrew Cohen - Ellington


Xavier Fegan - Mansfield


Jack Moran - Tolland

Springfield College

Cody Wasilewski - Tolland

Nichols College


2011 - 2012

Tyler Jones - Vernon Eastern CT State University

Olivia Muro - Bolton

McDaniel College


2010 - 2011 

Shelby Archer

Worcester State University

Angela Asres

Eastern CT State University

Hannah Blondin

University of New Hampshire

Blair Church

Eastern CT State University

Olivia Hodina - Tolland

Lehigh University

Julie Lavoie

Central Connecticut State University

Amber Pelletier

Western CT State University

MaryClaire Pelletier

William Smith College

Bryana Poulin

Southern CT State University

Jamie Samociuk

Sewanee: The University of the South

Stephanie Seagrave

East Carolina University


Roger Williams


2009 - 2010 

Paul Arute

Roger Williams 

Taylor Backhaus

University of Bridgeport

Jordan Bridge

Bentley University

James Clements - Lebanon

Bryant College

Alex Costa

Eastern CT State University

Jacob Duff - Lebanon

Clarkson University

Connor Gagliardi

Union College

Robbie Ives - Marlborough

Central Connecticut State University

John Mankus - Tolland

Springfield College

Andres Villar - Mansfield Eastern CT State University


2008 - 2009 





2007 - 2008 

Josh Bourque

Central Connecticut State University

David Johnson

Nichols College

Stanley Potchoiba

Manchester Community College


2006 - 2007

Thadius Bochain

Quinnipiac University

Krista Chemerynski

Loyola Univeristy Baltimore

Katelin Collard


Nicholas Curtis

McGill University Montreal

Amy Dwire

Western CT State University

Austin Fetzer

Manchester Community College 

University of Tampa

Jeffrey Geyer

Ithaca College

Noah Goodrich

Worcester Polytechic Institute

Kelly Glogowski

Eastern CT State University

Macks Halpin

Central Connecticut State University

Lauren Ives

Christopher Newport University

Paul Meucci

Manchester Community College

Justin Millette

Eastern CT State University

Josh Molofsky

Tufts University

Katie Naumec

Florida Southern College

Justin Parlapiano

Sacred Heart University

Stephanie Rowan

Eastern CT State University

Justin Saltojanes

Nichols College

Caitlin Schwer

Quinnipiac University

Courtney Smith

American University

David St. Amand

Manchester Community College

Justin Von Edwins

Eastern CT State University

Adam Wilder


Stephen Zaharias (2002/2003 player)

Colby College


2005 - 2006 

Jessica Bachiochi - Stafford Springs


Valerie Connor - Ellington


Laura Conover - Manchester

St. Joseph's College

Kim Crayco - Bolton

Western CT State University

Stacey Dwire - Tolland

Quinnipiac College

Jill Eichler - Hebron

Fairfield University

Kate England - Andover

Simmons College

Margie Gottier - Tolland

Manchester CC

Lindsay Glode- Marlborough


Kiley Johnston - Amston

James Madison

Kelsey Kermode - Marlborough


Jessica London - Lebanon

Westfield State

Kasey, O'Neil - Tolland

Boston University

Rachael Peterson - Portland

Johnson State

Jeanette Quesnel - Enfield

AIC Springfield

Justine Russo - Lebanon

University of Miami

Linda Soderberg - Willimantic

Eastern CT State

Christy Urso - Tolland

Averett College


2004 - 2005 

Andrea Coderre- Thompson

Worcester State

Rebecca Curtin- Bolton


Kate Daniels- Tolland

Franklin & Marshall College

Christine Domingo- Newington

Elmira College

Melissa Hauser- Colchester


Kim Lewis - Marlborough

Wentworth Institute of Tech

Kristen McCartney- Tolland

Averett College

Melissa Toohey- Hebron

U of Southern Maine


2003 - 2004

Kim Adamaitis-Lebanon

Roger Williams

Ashley Arnone- Bolton

College of St Rose

Terri-Lynn Gidius- Coventry

Bryant College

Erin Huckabee- Marlborough

Castleton College

Lauren Larose- Marlborough

Curry College

Jessica London- Lebanon

Westfield State

Lindsay Ramm- Columbia

Simmons College

Amy Volz- Hebron

Connecticut College

Margie Gottier-Tolland

Manchester Community College